Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Paddy Kalish, OD -  - Optometrist

Paddy Kalish, OD

Optometrist located in Brookline, MA

23 total reviews

Dr. Paddy Kalish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paddy Kalish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Kalish is a caring and attentive provider. He is incredibly responsive answering questions and following up on his patients.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Kalish was very professional and explained exactly what my issue was & offered detailed self care. I would highly recommend!
Preeti J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kalish is very thorough about explaining things.
Xueping W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent Doctor
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor!!
Fnu S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I would definitely recommend Dr Kalish if you looking for optometrist in Brookline. He was thorough with examination and provided me with bunch complimentary contacts and solutions.
Lucy Y.
Submitted 02/10/22
Efficient & informative visit!
Dan B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Thoroughly knowledgeable, customer focused, highly personable doctor who is recommended without any reservation for optometry visits.
Shari F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Kalish was super fast and efficient! He knew what my correct prescription was by looking at my eyes and asking a few questions. Super kind and offered great advice. Happy to come here.
Josh N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kalish was respectful, smart and thoughtful. We covered a lot and he clearly had my best interests on his mind. Great experience.
Laura C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable, patient and professional.
Tiara S.
Submitted 12/15/21
It was great. He was really nice and he really cares for his patients
Amit S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kalish is the best doctor I've ever seen. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything clearly.
Nafisa M.
Submitted 11/20/21
It was very good! Doctor Paddy was very nice and helpful. I’ll definitely go back.
Noah L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very quick and well priced. I was able to schedule only a day in advance Dr. Paddy explained things very clearly
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kalish was very helpful and patiently answered all of my questions.
Siyu S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Vadim V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. P. Kalish has excellent professional aptitude, was right on point as to what the problem is and how to fix it with a follow-up schedule and recommendations. He is always available and is aware of the needs of his patients. It was my first visit with Dr. Kalish, and I was pleased with him and his staff.
Mark K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kalish and his assistant are both great, very professional, thorough, and efficient in the examination and explanation of issues/treatment options. Highly recommend!
Kathleen E.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough examination. Dr. Kalisz is both professional and friendly. A very good experience!