Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Paddy Kalish, OD -  - Optometrist

Paddy Kalish, OD

Optometrist located in Brookline, MA

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Paddy Kalish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paddy Kalish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Kalish is a caring and attentive provider. He is incredibly responsive answering questions and following up on his patients.
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Kalish was very professional and explained exactly what my issue was & offered detailed self care. I would highly recommend!
Preeti J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kalish is very thorough about explaining things.
Xueping W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent Doctor
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor!!
Fnu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I would definitely recommend Dr Kalish if you looking for optometrist in Brookline. He was thorough with examination and provided me with bunch complimentary contacts and solutions.
Lucy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Efficient & informative visit!
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Thoroughly knowledgeable, customer focused, highly personable doctor who is recommended without any reservation for optometry visits.
Shari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Kalish was super fast and efficient! He knew what my correct prescription was by looking at my eyes and asking a few questions. Super kind and offered great advice. Happy to come here.
Josh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kalish was respectful, smart and thoughtful. We covered a lot and he clearly had my best interests on his mind. Great experience.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable, patient and professional.
Tiara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was great. He was really nice and he really cares for his patients
Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kalish is the best doctor I've ever seen. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything clearly.
Nafisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
It was very good! Doctor Paddy was very nice and helpful. I’ll definitely go back.
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very quick and well priced. I was able to schedule only a day in advance Dr. Paddy explained things very clearly
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kalish was very helpful and patiently answered all of my questions.
Siyu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Vadim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. P. Kalish has excellent professional aptitude, was right on point as to what the problem is and how to fix it with a follow-up schedule and recommendations. He is always available and is aware of the needs of his patients. It was my first visit with Dr. Kalish, and I was pleased with him and his staff.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kalish and his assistant are both great, very professional, thorough, and efficient in the examination and explanation of issues/treatment options. Highly recommend!
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough examination. Dr. Kalisz is both professional and friendly. A very good experience!