Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Paddy Kalish, OD -  - Optometrist

Paddy Kalish, OD

Optometrist located in Brookline, MA

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Paddy Kalish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paddy Kalish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kalish is the best doctor I've ever seen. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything clearly.
Nafisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
It was very good! Doctor Paddy was very nice and helpful. I’ll definitely go back.
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very quick and well priced. I was able to schedule only a day in advance Dr. Paddy explained things very clearly
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Kalish was very helpful and patiently answered all of my questions.
Siyu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Vadim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. P. Kalish has excellent professional aptitude, was right on point as to what the problem is and how to fix it with a follow-up schedule and recommendations. He is always available and is aware of the needs of his patients. It was my first visit with Dr. Kalish, and I was pleased with him and his staff.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kalish and his assistant are both great, very professional, thorough, and efficient in the examination and explanation of issues/treatment options. Highly recommend!
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough examination. Dr. Kalisz is both professional and friendly. A very good experience!
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Kalish was a fantastic, efficient and thorough doctor. Will definitely go back!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Short and thorough!
Shai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service and very professional examination.